+1

0

Live eSeminar: Accurate Electromagnetic Simulation with CST Studio Suite 2019

 

Solve Maxwell’s equations and related problems for Electromagnetic analysis of equipment involving electronics, signals, and power transmission. This eSeminar will highlight some of the best of those improvements and new features of CST Studio Suite 2019, including classical electromagnetic simulations, workflows, multiphysics and coupled simulations. Please register here.

Highlight:

  • Get introduced to the latest Electromagnetics simulation capabilities inside the SIMULIA brand
  • Learn about the typical classes of Electromagnetics applications, in Transportation and Mobility, Aerospace and Defense and High Tech
  • Discover the best suited workflows for solving complex analysis
  • Learn about Electromagnetic devices in their environment –  Multiphysics, installed performance, EMC (Electromagnetic Compatibility)

Who should attend the eSeminar?

  • Analysts and deisgners working on mechanical products involving electromagnetic properties
  • Electrical Engineers who want to learn about the streamlining of workflows in product design, and for
  • Anyone with interest in technical details of Electromagnetics simulation
DATE     Tuesday, January 22, 2019
TIME 1:00 EST (New York)
16:00 GMT (London)
17:00 CET (Paris, Berlin)

 

REGISTER NOW! 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments