[cbxwpbookmarkbtn]

+1

0

Live eSeminar: Realtime Multibody Simulation for the Transportation & Automotive Industry

 

Realtime analyses of the overall vehicle behavior are increasingly important to manufacturers. Advanced driver assistance systems are being used in vehicles, paving the way for autonomous driving and the future of mobility. Learn how Simpack Realtime enables Hardware-in-the-Loop (HiL) and Man-in-the-Loop (MiL) investigations to explore the vehicle dynamics and assistance systems’ behavior – keeping your vehicles on track!

Learn To

  • Setup a complex vehicle model in Simpack
  • Analyze the model from low frequency to acoustic range
  • Interface control systems to the Simpack model in order to perform Software-in-the-Loop simulations
  • Run this model direct in realtime, i.e. connecting the virtual world with the real world for Hardware-in-the-Loop simulations

 

Who Should Attend?

Automotive Engineers, Software Engineers, Mechanical Engineers, System Integrators.

 

DATE     Thursday, August 9, 2018
 TIME 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EDT
16:00 – 17:00 BST
17:00 – 18:00 CEST
 

 

REGISTER NOW! 

 

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments