[cbxwpbookmarkbtn]

+1

0

Webinar – Abaqus/Explicit: The Other Abaqus Solver Code (July 12th, 2018)

Have you ever wondered about the “other” Abaqus finite-element solver named Abaqus/Explicit? Attend this seminar and add this powerful software to your simulation toolbox.

Highlights:

  • Get familiar with Abaqus/Explicit technology
  • Learn how it expands the realm of what can be simulated with the Abaqus finite-element software
  • See how it can be used to simulate highly dynamic events and for extremely nonlinear quasi-static applications
  • Who should attend the eSeminar?

 

Who Should Attend:

Engineers and engineering managers who have a working knowledge of the finite-element method and want to learn more about Abaqus/Explicit should attend. People already familiar with Abaqus/Standard will find this seminar especially helpful.

REGISTER NOW! 

 

DATE     Thursday, July 12, 2018
 TIME 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. PDT
1:00 – 2:00 p.m. MDT
2:00 – 3:00 p.m. CDT
3:00 – 4:00 p.m. EDT
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments